Anschrift & Kontakt

Hamburger Straße 80 01157 Dresden
E-Mail: info@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (0351) 310 5202

Geschäftsführer

Chris Mellack
Mail:
chris.mellack@sachsen-rudern.de

Telefon:
0152 09400841

Bundessstützpunkttrainer

Tim Grohmann
Mail:
tim.grohmann@rudern.de

Telefon:
0151 16770399

Landestrainerin

Claudia Herpertz
Mail:
claudia.herpertz@sachsen-rudern.de

Telefon:
0170 5565238

Landesstützpunkttrainerin
Dresden

Claudia Herpertz
Mail:
claudia.herpertz@sachsen-rudern.de

Telefon:
0170 5565238

Landesstützpunkttrainer
Dresden

aktuell nicht besetzt
Mail:
info@sachsen-rudern.de

Telefon:
0351 3105202

Athletiktrainer
Leipzig

Stefan Berkow
Mail:
stefan.berkow@sachsen-rudern.de

Telefon: 0179 4195039

Trainer U23 in Leipzig

aktuell nicht besetzt
Mail:
info@sachsen-rudern.de

Telefon:
0351 3105202

Regionaltrainerin

Grit Hermann
Mail:
grit.hermann@sachsen-rudern.de

Telefon:
0172 7813087

Regionaltrainer

Daniel Wasmus
Mail:
regionaltrainer.rudern@scdhfk.de

Telefon: 0176 43449323

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Wolfgang Hacker
Mail:
wolfgang.hacker@sachsen-rudern.de

Telefon:
0178 1497090
Nach oben scrollen