Geschäftsstelle/Trainer

Anschrift & Kontakt

Hamburger Straße 80 01157 Dresden
E-Mail: info@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (0351) 310 5202 Fax (0351) 336 0411

Geschäftsführer

Chris Mellack
E-Mail: chris.mellack@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (mobil): 0152 09400841

Landestrainer

Bernd Rose
E-Mail: bernd.rose@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (mobil): 0151 54777792

Landesstützpunkttrainerin am Standort Dresden

Claudia Herpertz
E-Mail: claudia.herpertz@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (mobil): 0170 5565238

Landesstützpunkttrainer am Standort Leipzig

derzeit unbesetzt
E-Mail: info@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (mobil): /

Regionaltrainerin

Anna Weiße
E-Mail: anna.weisse@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (mobil): 0171 9959454

Regionaltrainerin

Grit Hermann
E-Mail: grit.hermann@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (mobil): 0172 7813087

Trainer

Uwe Scholl
E-Mail: uwe.scholl@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (mobil): 0160 1892080

Trainer

Volker Slavik
E-Mail: volker.slavik@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (mobil): 0152 56154854

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Wolfgang Hacker
E-Mail: wolfgang.hacker@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (mobil): 0178 1497090

BFD-Stelle

Carl Sgonina
E-Mail: bfd@sachsen-rudern.de
Tel. (mobil): /